Fudge Lady Parts
Genre: Hip Hop

Fudge - Lady Parts


Release Date: 09/09/2016

Cat No: LEX111LP

Format: Vinyl


  • crash
  • young vet
  • circuit breaker
  • in my shoes
  • kids kill
  • these saturdays
  • all points south
  • popstar shit
  • every off key interlude
  • showstopper
  • i think imma
  • japanese mall
  • nothing good
  • no vibes
  • i got the good

Find more records like Lady Parts on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Lady Parts

Lex released Lady Parts on Fri Sep 09 2016. The 15 track Hip Hop release features Fudge.

Lex has released vinyl by Ghostface Killah, Badbadnotgood, Jj Doom, Nehruviandoom, Dangerdoom, Andrew Broder, Boom Bip, Doom, Eyedress, Fog, Fudge, Golden Rules, Heartbreak, Neon Neon, and Nevermen.