15 February 2019


Featuring Artists



Ftr - Collision

Ftr - Cross Your Heart

Ftr - Black Sand

Ftr - Chances

Ftr - Love Bots

Ftr - Right Back

Ftr - 10327

Ftr - Sunrise

Ftr - Never

Ftr - One

Metropolis released Manners on 15 February 2019. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Ftr.

Ftr has released vinyl on Metropolis.

The record label Metropolis has released vinyl by Electric Six, Assemblage 23, Statiqbloom, Psyclon Nine, Front Line Assembly, Hante, Tashaki Miyaki, Lords Of Acid, She Past Away, The Birthday Massacre, Elder Island, The Tear Garden, Muet, The Legendary Pink Dots, Alpines, Gang Of Four, Black Lung, Ftr, Ash Code, The Vacant Lots.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.