Front Line Assembly
Wake Up The Coma

04 February 2019


Featuring Artists

Front Line Assembly


Front Line Assembly - Eye On You ( Feat Robert Gorl )

Front Line Assembly - Arbeit

Front Line Assembly - Rock Me Amadeus ( Feat Jimmy Urine )

Front Line Assembly - Tilt

Front Line Assembly - Hatevol

Front Line Assembly - Proximity

Front Line Assembly - Living A Lie

Front Line Assembly - Wake Up The Coma ( Feat Nick Holmes )

Front Line Assembly - Mesmerized

Front Line Assembly - Negative Territory

Front Line Assembly - Structures

Front Line Assembly - Spitting Wind ( Feat Chris Connelly )

Metropolis released Wake Up The Coma on 04 February 2019. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Front Line Assembly.

Front Line Assembly has released vinyl on Metropolis, Artoffact.

The record label Metropolis has released vinyl by Muet, She Past Away, Vnv Nation, Assemblage 23, Gang Of Four, Elder Island, Alpines, Psyclon Nine, The Tear Garden, Tashaki Miyaki, The Vacant Lots, Black Lung, The Legendary Pink Dots, Hante, Electric Six, Front Line Assembly, Statiqbloom, Ftr, Ash Code, The Birthday Massacre.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.