Front Line Assembly
Airmech (Soundtrack)

19 January 2015


Featuring Artists

Front Line Assembly




Pulse Charge

Prep For Combat

System Anomaly

Mech Killer

Everything That Was Before


Burning Skyline

Artoffact released Airmech (Soundtrack) on 19 January 2015. The 9 track vinyl features artists including Front Line Assembly.

Front Line Assembly has released vinyl on Artoffact, Metropolis.

The record label Artoffact has released vinyl by Download, Jr Gone Wild, Decree, Actors, Legend, Glamatron, Cub, Apoptygma Berzerk, Deep Six, Die Krupps, The Pursuit Of Happiness, Gold, Plateau, Panoramics, Front Line Assembly, Severed Heads, Azar Swan, Images In Vogue, Asexuals, Kaelan Mikla.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.