Freedom Engine
A Box Full Of Magic

17 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Freedom Engine


A Sunrise On The Front - Freedom Engine

The Very Strange - Freedom Engine

Attack Of The Omnibots - Freedom Engine

Oriental Dragon ( With Magda ) - Freedom Engine

An Evil Charm ( Where Is The Forest ) - Freedom Engine

Worlds Above - Freedom Engine

A Box Full Of Magic - Freedom Engine

Computerized - Freedom Engine

Dekmantel released A Box Full Of Magic on 17 October 2019. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Freedom Engine.

Freedom Engine has released vinyl on Dekmantel.

The record label Dekmantel has released vinyl by Vedomir, Basic Soul Unit, Young Marco, Mark Du Mosch, Jex Opolis, Peter Van Hoesen, Fudge Fingas, Deniro, Marcel Dettmann, Shanti Celeste, Hunee, Interstellar Funk, Makam, Epsilove, Burnt Friedman, Joy Orbison, Terrence Parker, Entro Senestre, Occult Orientated Crime, Anthony Parasole.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.