Freddie Hubbard
The Hub Of Hubbard (reissue)

01 July 2016


Featuring Artists

Freddie Hubbard


Without A Song

Just One Of Those Things

Blues For Duane

The Things We Did Last Summer

MPS released The Hub Of Hubbard (reissue) on 01 July 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Freddie Hubbard.

Freddie Hubbard has released vinyl on Dol, Wax Time, Heavenly Sweetness, Speakers Corner, ORG, Down At Dawn, Vinyl Passion, ORG Music, MPS, Blue Note, Pure Pleasure, Music Matters, Columbia, Atlantic.

The record label MPS has released vinyl by Billy Higgins, Monty Alexander, The Count Basie Orchestra, Janine, Spiritual Galaxy, Baden Powell, The Singers Unlimited, Chick Corea, Lisa Bassenge, Ella Fitzgerald, China Moses, Joanne Grauer, Nicola Conte, Bill Evans, The Dizzy Gillespie Reunion Big Band, Mari Boine, Monty Alexander Trio, Gilles Peterson, Malia, Django Deluxe and Ndr Bigband.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.