Fred Everything Lazy Vaults Vol 1
Genre: House

Fred Everything - Lazy Vaults Vol 1

Label: Lazy Days

Release Date: 20/06/2012

Cat No: LZD 030

Format: Vinyl


  • The Sound
  • It's Damaged (with Olivier Desmet
  • It's Damaged (with Olivier Desmet

Find more records like Lazy Vaults Vol 1 on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Lazy Vaults Vol 1

Lazy Days released Lazy Vaults Vol 1 on Wed Jun 20 2012. The 3 track House release features Fred Everything.

People who like Lazy Vaults Vol 1 also listen to Miguel Migs, Chuck Love, Andy Caldwell, Lisa Shaw, The Rurals, Colette, Julius Papp, Blue Six, Nick Holder, and Office Gossip.

Lazy Days has released vinyl by Mvip Aka Matthias Vogt, Ian Pooley, Atjazz, Fred Everything, Atnarko Feat Sam Mollison, Bran Van 3000, Wayne Tennant, Kruse And Nuernberg, Kruse And Nuernberg Feat Stevee Downes, Lawnchair Generals, Marco Nacho, Matthias Vogt, Shur I Kan, Yello, and Art Of Tones.