Frankie Bones
Bonesbreaks Volume 16 2

18 January 2017


Featuring Artists

Frankie Bones


Funky Acid Makossa

Mondolay Break

Techno Bass

I Want The People To Know

Musique Pour La Danse released Bonesbreaks Volume 16 2 on 18 January 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Frankie Bones.

Frankie Bones has released vinyl on Musique Pour La Danse, LF RMX.

The record label Musique Pour La Danse has released vinyl by Cuften, Ferre Baelen, Super Nova, Break The Limits, Le Mystere, Orlando Voorn, Raymond D Barre, DJ Morpheus, Todd Sines, Frankie Bones, Defence, Dirk Desaever, Cron, Coil, Automat, Ro Maron, Synectics, Sina, Rembert De Smet, Agaric.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.