Frankie Bones
Bonesbreaks Volume 16 1

18 January 2017


Featuring Artists

Frankie Bones


You Got The Groove Move

The Big Break Theory

The Bass Is Felt

Underground Bounce

Musique Pour La Danse released Bonesbreaks Volume 16 1 on 18 January 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Frankie Bones.

Frankie Bones has released vinyl on LF RMX, Musique Pour La Danse.

The record label Musique Pour La Danse has released vinyl by Break The Limits, Le Mystere, Sina, Osamu Sato, Rembert De Smet, Dirk Desaever, Agaric, Super Nova, Automat, Frankie Bones, Cron, The, DJ Morpheus, Coil, Orlando Voorn, Orlando Voorn Living Room, Ferre Baelen, Baruka, Defence, Synectics.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.