Frank Sinatra Vinyl Story
Genre: Soul Jazz

Frank Sinatra - Vinyl Story

Diggers Factory

Release Date: 11/05/2023

Cat No: VS18

Format: Vinyl


  • frank sinatra - my funny valentine
  • frank sinatra - a foggy day
  • frank sinatra - i get a kick out of you
  • frank sinatra - they can't take that away from me
  • frank sinatra - what is this thing called love
  • frank sinatra - pennies from heaven
  • frank sinatra - i've got you under my skin
  • frank sinatra - makin whoopee
  • frank sinatra - just one of those things
  • frank sinatra - i'm gonna sit right down
  • frank sinatra - sunday
  • frank sinatra - wrap your troubles in dreams
  • frank sinatra - taking a chance on love
  • frank sinatra - jeepers creepers
  • frank sinatra - get happy
  • frank sinatra - all of me

Find more records like Vinyl Story

Start digging

More about Vinyl Story

Diggers Factory released Vinyl Story on Thu May 11 2023. The 16 track Soul Jazz release features Frank Sinatra.

Diggers Factory has released vinyl by London Music Works, The City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra, Manu Dibango, Mc5, Serge Gainsbourg, The London Music Works, John Powell, Hundredth, Dustin Ohalloran, Michel Magne, Boris Bergman, Mezerg, Jb Hanak, Howard Shore, and Andy Cooper.