Franck Pourcel
The French Touch

11 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Franck Pourcel


Franck Pourcel - Arrivederci Roma

Franck Pourcel - Madrid Mood Nocturnal

Franck Pourcel - The Clown On The Eiffel Tower

Franck Pourcel - Autumn Concerto

Franck Pourcel - Lisbon Antigua

Franck Pourcel - Vermouth On Via Veneto

Franck Pourcel - En Avril, A Paris ( Bonus Track )

Franck Pourcel - Les Lavandieres Du Portugal

Franck Pourcel - Casino Blues

Franck Pourcel - The Mexican Thief

Franck Pourcel - Peruvian Prayer

Franck Pourcel - Port Au Prince

Franck Pourcel - Paris Boheme

Franck Pourcel - I Love Paris ( Bonus Track )

Vinyl Lovers released The French Touch on 11 June 2019. The 14 track vinyl features artists including Franck Pourcel.

Franck Pourcel has released vinyl on Vinyl Lovers.

The record label Vinyl Lovers has released vinyl by The Andrew Sisters, The Original Blind Boys, Sonny Rollins, John Mayall, The Drifters, Gladys Knight and The Pips, Bill Evans, Ella Fitzgerald, Mccoy Tyner, Quincy Jones and His Orchestra, Elvin Jones, Sam Cooke, Jimmy Witherspoon, The Cure, Max Roach, The Velvet Underground and Nico, Charles Mingus, The Runaways, Marvin Gaye, Duke Ellington.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.