Franck Kartell

15 September 2017


Featuring Artists

Franck Kartell



Cercle Arctique

Nuit Polaire

Aurore Boreale

Tempete Sur La Banquise

Cristaux De Glace

Soleil Froid

Unalaska Island

L'enfer Blanc

Nord Magnetique

Bass Agenda released Alaska on 15 September 2017. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Franck Kartell.

Franck Kartell has released vinyl on Bass Agenda, Between Places, Blind Allies, Electronic Leatherette.

The record label Bass Agenda has released vinyl by Bass Junkie, Lectromagnetique, Rxmode, Tfhats, Slaves Of Sinus, Detroits Filthiest, Carl Finlow, Dmitry Distant, Zeta Reticula, Go Nuclear, Alavux, W1b0, Franck Kartell, Dez Williams.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.