Ford Proco / Coil
Expansion Naranja

17 June 2015


Featuring Artists

Ford Proco



Expansion Naranja

Ecuacion De Las Estrellas

Mannequin released Expansion Naranja on 17 June 2015. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Ford Proco, Coil.

Ford Proco, Coil has released vinyl on Feelee, Sub Rosa, unknown label, Prescriptions, Optimo Music, Important, Infinite Fog Productions, Rustblade, Mannequin, Dais, Cold Spring, Mecanica, Musique Pour La Danse.

The record label Mannequin has released vinyl by Spiritual Front, Police Des Moeurs, The Coombe, Group A, Tommy De Chirico, Steffe Lewry, Light House, Black Merlin, Deathday, Plastic Ivy, Craow, No More, Bourbonese Qualk, Led Er Est, Andrew, Intelligence Dept, Frank (just Frank), Flo, Octavius, The Metronomes.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.