Fontaines Dc A Heros Death (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Rock

Fontaines Dc - A Heros Death (Deluxe Edition)

Label: Partisan

Release Date: 31/07/2020

Cat No: PTKF21828

Format: Vinyl


  • I Don't Belong - FONTAINES DC
  • Love Is The Main Thing - FONTAINES DC
  • Televised Mind - FONTAINES DC
  • A Lucid Dream - FONTAINES DC
  • You Said - FONTAINES DC
  • Oh Such A Spring - FONTAINES DC
  • A Hero's Death - FONTAINES DC
  • Living In America - FONTAINES DC
  • I Was Not Born - FONTAINES DC
  • Sunny - FONTAINES DC

Find more records like A Heros Death (Deluxe Edition) on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about A Heros Death (Deluxe Edition)

Partisan released A Heros Death (Deluxe Edition) on Fri Jul 31 2020. The 11 track Rock release features Fontaines Dc.

Partisan has released vinyl by Eagulls, Kashawar, Ages and Ages, Baby In Vain, Bombino, Cigarettes After Sex, Deer Tick, Emel, Flock Of Dimes, Giammarco Orsini, Inner, Lontalius, Made Of Oak, Middle Brother, and Nico Yaryan.