Nights Over You EP

02 March 2017


Featuring Artists



Nights Over You

Last Morning


Nights Over You ( Jamie Trench Edit )

Roots For Bloom released Nights Over You EP on 02 March 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Folamour.

Folamour has released vinyl on Diggin Disco Deep, Noire and Blanche, Glitterbox, Better Listen, Classic, Roots For Bloom, Church, FHUO, D Mood, Play Label, D.Ko, Fauxpas Musik, All City, Moonrise Hill Material, CRACKI.

The record label Roots For Bloom has released vinyl by Bress Underground, Timmy P, Rudder and Kresy, Reece Johnson, Roy Vision, M James, G Markus, George Feely, Mike Gill, Angus Jefford, David Moran, Mark Crumbs, Chocky, Ethyene, Marzattack, Daniel Curpen, Folamour, Yann Polewka, Jamie Trench, Rebel.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.