Fogh Depot
Turmalinturm (remixes)

29 June 2018


Featuring Artists

Fogh Depot


Alice, Bob & Cypher ( Franz Kirmann A Kraftwerk Kiss Remix ) - Fogh Depot

Meduse ( Dima Ustinov Remix ) - Fogh Depot

Alice, Bob & Cypher ( Saffronkeira Remix ) - Fogh Depot

Quicksilver Spoon ( Moa Pillar Remix ) - Fogh Depot

Meduse ( Monokle Remix ) - Fogh Depot

Oscar ( Hmot Deconstruction ) - Fogh Depot

Svetly Prazdnik ( John Lemke Remix ) - Fogh Depot

Denovali released Turmalinturm (remixes) on 29 June 2018. The 7 track vinyl features artists including Fogh Depot.

Fogh Depot has released vinyl on Denovali.

The record label Denovali has released vinyl by Never Sol, Hellmut Neidhardt, Dirk Serries, Selaxon Lutberg, Thomas Koner, N (52), Eraldo Bernocchi, Fogh Depot, Michael Vallera, Nadia Struiwigh, Leonardo Rosado, Lto, Ah! Kosmos, Philipp Rumsch, Multicast Dynamics, Birds Of Passage, Hidden Orchestra, Orson Hentschel, Ensemble Economique, Scraps Of Tape.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.