29 July 2016


Featuring Artists



We Will Have Vanished

Inflatable Ape ( Part 3 )

I Have Been Wronged

Hallelujah Daddy

What Gives?

You Did What You Thought

The Last I Knew Of You


Your Beef Is Mine

On The Gallows

What's Up Freaks?

Lex released Ditherer on 29 July 2016. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Fog.

Fog has released vinyl on Totally Gross National Product, Yaww Limited, Gents and Dandys, Lex, Suena Hermosa, Diebaudio.

The record label Lex has released vinyl by Dangerdoom, Ghostface Killah, Malphino, Haleek Maul, Fog, Prefuse 73, Kid Acne, Andrew Broder, Willie Isz, Fudge, Jj Doom, Golden Rules, Andrew Hung, Heartbreak, Boom Bip, I Speak Machine, Doom, Mike, Nevermen, Gila.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.