Flxk1 / Ena
749 EP

18 March 2016


Featuring Artists




Track 1

Track 2

Track 3

Track 4

Track 5

Track 6

Track 7

Track 8

Hidden Hawaii released 749 EP on 18 March 2016. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Flxk1, Ena.

Flxk1, Ena has released vinyl on 7even Recordings, Nilos, Samurai Horo, Hidden Hawaii, Arma, Field, Moniker Eggplant, Different Circles, Horo, Samurai Red Seal, Latency.

The record label Hidden Hawaii has released vinyl by Qns, Forest Drive West, Felix Krone, Cj Weaver, Scale, Parlament Der Fische, Subminimal, Skv18, Wan 2, And, Elemnt, Crackle Wizard, Das Nichts, Late Echo Express, Dave Bethell, Arrrgh, Emile, Es Tereo, Felix K, Db1.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.