VF II Remixes

11 April 2018


Featuring Artists



Fluxion - Bipolar Defect ( Sam Reshape )

Fluxion - Multidirectional Ii ( Janeret Remix )

Fluxion - Circa ( Moreon & Baffa Catatumbo Rework )

Subwax Bcn released VF II Remixes on 11 April 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Fluxion.

Fluxion has released vinyl on Solar Phenomena, Type, Resopal Schallware, Vibrant Music, Chain Reaction, Subwax Bcn, Echocord.

The record label Subwax Bcn has released vinyl by Asferico, Moreon and Baffa, Shorelights, Deepchord, Mark Ambrose, Chris Mitchell, Stephen Brown, Samuel Andre Madsen, Thomas Wood, Orlando Voorn, Derek Carr, Yagya, Stojche, Ibrahimovic, Merv, Hinode, The End Game Is Now, Nicson and An Gelo, Gari Romalis, Velez.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.