Florian Kruse The Miracle
Genre: House

Florian Kruse - The Miracle

Label: Diebaudio

Release Date: 25/02/2009

Cat No: DA006

Format: Vinyl


  • The Miracle (original)
  • The Miracle (Dave DK Magic World remix)
  • Thrill (feat Saara
  • Thrill (feat Saara

Find more records like The Miracle on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about The Miracle

Diebaudio released The Miracle on Wed Feb 25 2009. The 4 track House release features Florian Kruse.

People who like The Miracle also listen to Nikola Gala, Echonomist, Evren Ulusoy, David Durango, Spencer Parker, Brett Johnson, Milton Jackson, Burnski, Luna City Express, and Benno Blome.

Diebaudio has released vinyl by Riccardo Rizza, Misha Twins, Russ Gabriel, John Dalagelis, Fog, Kindimmer, Florian Kruse, and Nikola Gala.