Flora Fm
Flora FM EP

11 July 2018


Featuring Artists

Flora Fm


Flora Fm - Elm Bully

Flora Fm - Highline Amber

Flora Fm - Comet Xterra

Flora Fm - Artificial Limb Company

Vanity Press released Flora FM EP on 11 July 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Flora Fm.

Flora Fm has released vinyl on Vanity Press, Kalahari Oyster Cult, Planet Euphorique, TerraFirm, Fever AM, Apt E, Exotic Robotics, Argot.

The record label Vanity Press has released vinyl by James Bangura, Flora Fm, Shigeto, Black Noi$e, !@#$%, Val G, Charles Trees, Robin Lohrey, Black Noise, Rhythm Phazer, Davis Galvin, Oscar Huang, D Strange, Vxo, Color Plus, Force Placement, Huey Mnemonic, Ali King, Acemo.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.