Floating Points
Vacuum EP

28 September 2011


Featuring Artists

Floating Points


Vacuum Boogie


Argonaute Ii

Eglo released Vacuum EP on 28 September 2011. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Floating Points.

Floating Points has released vinyl on R2, Ninja Tune, Planet Mu, Pluto, Luaka Bop, Accidental, Eglo, Arale.

The record label Eglo has released vinyl by Floating Points, Maalem Mahmoud Guinia, Shafiq Husayn, Funkineven, Hejira, Patrick Gibin, Destiny71z, Kaidi, Dego, K15, Gifted and Blessed Presents The Abstract Eye, Fatima, Mizz Beats, Byron The Aquarius, Krystal Klear, Steve Spacek, Henry Wu, Arp 101, Mdcl, Dirg Gerner.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.