Floating Points
Sparkling Controversy

14 August 2014


Featuring Artists

Floating Points


Sparkling Controversy

Eglo released Sparkling Controversy on 14 August 2014. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Floating Points.

Floating Points has released vinyl on Pluto, Eglo, Planet Mu, Ninja Tune, Accidental, Luaka Bop, R2, Arale.

The record label Eglo has released vinyl by Natalie Slade, Funkineven, Javonntte, Destiny71z, Sauce81, Patrick Gibin, Mizz Beats, Krystal Klear, Dirg Gerner, Floating Points, Byron The Aquarius, Wu15, Shafiq Husayn, Kirkis, Gifted and Blessed Presents The Abstract Eye, Maalem Mahmoud Guinia, Steve Spacek, Strange U, Hejira, Kaidi.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.