Floating Points LesAlpx
Genre: House

Floating Points - LesAlpx

Ninja Tune

Release Date: 12/07/2019

Cat No: ZEN12517

Format: Vinyl


  • floating points - lesalpx (extended)
  • floating points - coorabell

Find more records like LesAlpx

Start digging

More about LesAlpx

Ninja Tune released LesAlpx on Fri Jul 12 2019. The 2 track House release features Floating Points.

Ninja Tune has released vinyl by Actress, Amon Tobin, Bonobo, Emika, Falty Dl, Faltydl, Fink, Jesse Boykins Iii, Melo X, Kid Koala, King Midas Sound, Lorn, Lukid, Mr Scruff, and Plug.

People who like LesAlpx also listen to FaltyDL, Joy Orbison, Martyn, Zomby, Actress, Mount Kimbie, Sepalcure, Mark Pritchard, Daphni, and Scuba.