Floating Points

06 October 2011


Featuring Artists

Floating Points



Miniature 27

Eglo released Danger on 06 October 2011. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Floating Points.

Floating Points has released vinyl on Accidental, R2, Planet Mu, Pluto, Luaka Bop, Eglo, Ninja Tune, Arale.

The record label Eglo has released vinyl by Destiny71z, Arp 101, Kaidi, Maalem Mahmoud Guinia, Javonntte, Fatima, Gifted and Blessed Presents The Abstract Eye, Kirkis, Byron The Aquarius, Henry Wu, Mdcl, Mizz Beats, Funkineven, Strange U, Sauce81, Hejira, Krystal Klear, James Holden, Floating Points, Shafiq Husayn.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.