Floating Points

18 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Floating Points


Floating Points - Falaise

Floating Points - Last Bloom

Floating Points - Anasickmodular

Floating Points - Requiem For Cs70 & Strings

Floating Points - Karakul

Floating Points - Lesalpx

Floating Points - Bias

Floating Points - Environments

Floating Points - Birth

Floating Points - Sea-watch

Floating Points - Apoptose ( Part 1 )

Floating Points - Apoptose ( Part 2 )

Ninja Tune released Crush on 18 October 2019. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Floating Points.

Floating Points has released vinyl on Arale, Eglo, R2, Luaka Bop, Planet Mu, Pluto, Accidental, Ninja Tune.

The record label Ninja Tune has released vinyl by Portico, Evy Jane, Mr Scruff, Kid Koala, Denis Jones, Marie Davidson, Nabihah Iqbal, Julianna Barwick, Skalpel, Glenn Astro, Jesse Boykins Iii, Tycho, Roots Manuva, Martyn, Max Graef, Sarathy Korwar, Floating Points Ensemble, Badbadnotgood, Throwing Shade, Oflynn.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.