Fleet Foxes Fleet Foxes (reissue)
Genre: Soul Jazz

Fleet Foxes - Fleet Foxes (reissue)

Label: Nonesuch

Release Date: 01/09/2017

Cat No: 0075597936087

Format: Vinyl


  • sun it rises
  • white winter hymnal
  • ragged wood
  • tiger mountain peasant song
  • quiet houses
  • he doesn't know why
  • heard them stirring
  • your protector
  • meadowlarks
  • blue ridge mountains
  • oliver james
  • sun giant
  • drops in the river
  • english rose
  • mykonos
  • innocent son

Find more records like Fleet Foxes (reissue) on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Fleet Foxes (reissue)

Nonesuch released Fleet Foxes (reissue) on Fri Sep 01 2017. The 16 track Soul Jazz release features Fleet Foxes.

Nonesuch has released vinyl by Steve Reich, Allen Toussaint, Nico Muhly, Teitur, Brad Mehldau, Mark Guiliana, Chris Thile, Conor Oberst, Dan Auerbach, Devendra Banhart, Emmylou Harris, The Nash Ramblers, Fleet Foxes, Joshua Redman, and Kd Lang.