Flee Lord Lord Talk Trilogy
Genre: Hip Hop

Flee Lord - Lord Talk Trilogy


Release Date: 24/01/2023

Cat No: NXT126LP

Format: Vinyl


  • flee lord - lord talk trilogy intro
  • flee lord - line stay buzzin'
  • flee lord - supply & demand
  • flee lord - tfoh
  • flee lord - real recognize real (feat ransom)
  • flee lord - my life on a beat
  • flee lord - lord mobbin' (feat t f)
  • flee lord - hell or high water (feat eto)
  • flee lord - hot boxin'
  • flee lord - lord talk trilogy outro

Find more records like Lord Talk Trilogy on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Lord Talk Trilogy

Next released Lord Talk Trilogy on Tue Jan 24 2023. The 10 track Hip Hop release features Flee Lord.

Next has released vinyl by Vdon, Willie The Kid, Stalley, Curren$y, Harry Fraud, Dark Lo, Benny The Butcher, Jay Worthy, The Good People, Flee Lord, Nems, Dave East, X Mike and Keys, and Roc Marciano.