Fleck Esc
Nice Guy EP

02 June 2015


Featuring Artists

Fleck Esc

Carl Finlow


What R We Waiting 4

Nice Guy

Nice Guy ( Pip Williams Remix )

Nice Guy ( Carl Finlow Remix )

Electrix released Nice Guy EP on 02 June 2015. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Fleck Esc and remixes from artists including Carl Finlow.

Fleck Esc, Carl Finlow has released vinyl on Orson, Craigie Knowes, Bass Agenda, Mechatronica Music, Arpege, De:tuned, 7th Sign, Lone Romantic, Lost In Time, 20/20 Vision, Klang Electronik, Master Jams, Green Light, Untitled Recs, Electrix, For Those That Knoe, Fanzine, Central Processing Unit.

The record label Electrix has released vinyl by M Twelve, Bass Junkie, Billy Nasty, Fleck Esc, Dynarec, Chris Mccormack, Redhead, Marco Bailey and Redhead, Sons Of Slough, Nasty and Tresher, Mr Velcro Fastener, Mystic Letter K, Transparent Sound, Pill Hearin (phil Kieran), Bryan Zentz, Radioactive Man, Sync 24, The Sons Of Slough, Silicon Scally, Mazzula.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.