Laura Palmer

16 January 2017


Featuring Artists



Laura Palmer

Shabbat Jam


Laura Palmer ( Aubrey Remix )

Popcorn released Laura Palmer on 16 January 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Flabaire.

Flabaire has released vinyl on D.Ko, Serie Limitee, Organic Music, South Street, Popcorn, Play Label, Godzilla Kebab.

The record label Popcorn has released vinyl by Martin Patino, Point G, Siler, Bruno Pronsato, The Odd Ballads, Siler and Dima, Thomas Zander, Rick Wade, Chez Damier, Vadim Svoboda, Mihai Popoviciu, Lowris, Le Loup, Yakine, Seuil, Djulz, Flabaire, Amir Alexander, Aubrey, Paul Cut.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.