11 May 2013


Featuring Artists



Baby ( Original )

Baby ( Monitor 66 Remix )

Baby ( Ron Basejam Remix )

Baby ( Debonair Remix )

House Of Disco released Baby on 11 May 2013. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Finnebassen.

Finnebassen has released vinyl on House Of Disco, Mona Berry, Jeudi, NM2, Finnebassen.

The record label House Of Disco has released vinyl by Sixth Avenue Express, Purple Ice, Hot Toddy, Rogue Vogue, Kain and Aber, Roberto Rodriguez, Darabia, Skinny Love, Art Of Tones, Aroop Roy, Ron Basejam, Ennio, Francis Inferno Orchestra, Snacks, House Of Disco, Psychemagik, Ooft!, Late Nite Tuff Guy, Andi De Luxe, Lpm.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.