Finland Rainy Omen
Genre: Leftfield

Finland - Rainy Omen


Release Date: 22/07/2015

Cat No: HUBROLP3557

Format: Vinyl


  • dust drive
  • george lumineux
  • magnetic sail
  • no low voices
  • rainy omen

Find more records like Rainy Omen on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Rainy Omen

Hubro released Rainy Omen on Wed Jul 22 2015. The 5 track Leftfield release features Finland.

Hubro has released vinyl by Super Heavy Metal, 1982, Bly De Blyant, Dans Les Arbres, Finland, Geir Sundstol, Huntsville, Kim Myhr, Labfield, Skydive Trio, The Island Band, Brutter, Phonophani, Erik Honore, and Nils Okland Band.