Fiction Life Basic Moves 17
Genre: Techno

Fiction Life - Basic Moves 17

Basic Moves

Release Date: 19/01/2023

Cat No: BM017

Format: Vinyl


  • fiction life - social overload
  • fiction life - soul to soul
  • fiction life - power of ideas
  • fiction life - cerebrum crush
  • fiction life - the present moment
  • fiction life - from the ashes

Find more records like Basic Moves 17 on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Basic Moves 17

Basic Moves released Basic Moves 17 on Thu Jan 19 2023. The 6 track Techno release features Fiction Life.

Basic Moves has released vinyl by Walrus, Circadian Rhythms, Caustic 14, Sebastian S, DJ Booth, Secret Way, Mike Dma, The Sect3000, Spanky Rodgers, Signal Kommt, Adi, Child Of The Waves, Tone Scientist, and Fiction Life.