Fff / Coco Bryce
Myor Massiv 01

30 October 2015


Featuring Artists


Coco Bryce



Deeper & Deeper

Free Your Soul

Superhero Can't Trust

Myor Massiv released Myor Massiv 01 on 30 October 2015. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Fff, Coco Bryce.

Fff, Coco Bryce has released vinyl on Jungle Cat, Sweet Sensi, Sozialistischer Plattenbau, Cat In The Bag, Mayor Massiv, Lowriders Recordings, Myor Massive, Faces Of Bass, Myor Massiv, Hypercharger, 7th Storey Projects, Western Lore, Diamond Life, Destroy Oh Boy, MYOR, Fremdtunes, Shipwrec, Lost City Archives, Meditator Music, PRSPCT.

The record label Myor Massiv has released vinyl by Fff, Mr Massiv, Coco Bryce, Abyss, Worldwide Epidemic, Fx, Tommy The Cat.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.