Fff / Coco Bryce

12 July 2017


Featuring Artists


Coco Bryce


Opposing Quadrant

More Massiv

Myor Massiv released MASSIV 07 on 12 July 2017. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Fff, Coco Bryce.

Fff, Coco Bryce has released vinyl on Fresh 86, Sweet Sensi, Shipwrec, Amenology, 7th Storey Projects, Western Lore, Fremdtunes, MYOR, Meditator Music, Cat In The Bag, Jungle Cat, Destroy Oh Boy, Hypercharger, Faces Of Bass, Mayor Massiv, Diamond Life, Myor Massiv, Myor Massive, Lowriders Recordings, Lost City Archives.

The record label Myor Massiv has released vinyl by Tommy The Cat, Mr Massiv, Fx, Fff, Coco Bryce, Worldwide Epidemic, Abyss.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.