Badman Touchdown

12 May 2017


Featuring Artists



Badman Touchdown

Sense Of Summer

Usually Peaceful

Criterion released Badman Touchdown on 12 May 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Fff.

Fff has released vinyl on 7th Storey Projects, Amenology, PRSPCT, Myor Massiv, Jungle Cat, Sweet Sensi, Sozialistischer Plattenbau, Fresh 86, Diamond Life, Criterion, Cat In The Bag, Destroy Oh Boy.

The record label Criterion has released vinyl by Scenic, Polarity, Tactical Aspect, Fff, Fushara, DJ Fox, Scale, Dan Silk, Adm, Worldwide Epidemic, Parallel, Paragon, Furious, Drum Cypha, Griever, Enjoy, Alaska and Paradox, Infest, Lm1.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.