Fela Kuti | De La Soul Fela Soul (reissue)
Genre: Hip Hop

Fela Kuti / De La Soul - Fela Soul (reissue)

Fela Soul

Release Date: 06/11/2015


Format: Vinyl


  • stakes is high
  • trouble in the water
  • ooh (feat redman)
  • rock co. kane flow (feat mf doom)
  • itsoweezee
  • interlude
  • much more
  • breakadawn
  • feel good inc. (feat gorillaz)
  • still ego trippin' (bonus track)

Find more records like Fela Soul (reissue) on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Fela Soul (reissue)

Fela Soul released Fela Soul (reissue) on Fri Nov 06 2015. The 10 track Hip Hop release features Fela Kuti, and De La Soul.

Fela Soul has released vinyl by Fela Soul, Fela Kuti, and De La Soul.

People who like Fela Soul (reissue) also listen to The Pharcyde, Digable Planets, Souls Of Mischief, Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth, Q-Tip, A Tribe Called Quest, Jungle Brothers, Black Star, Eric B. & Rakim, and Guru.