Federico Molinari

26 July 2012


Featuring Artists

Federico Molinari



Acid Eloy

Love Letters From Oslo released HCTC on 26 July 2012. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Federico Molinari.

Federico Molinari has released vinyl on Love Letters From Oslo, Point Of View, Micra, Melisma Limited, Oslo, Epilog, Fun, Cure Music, La Clap, Raum Musik, La Pena, Pressure Traxx, Tsuba, Superfiction, Aurea Music Lab, Unlock, Nervmusic, Apollonia.

The record label Love Letters From Oslo has released vinyl by Jorge Savoretti, Daniel Roth, Marcman, Nekes, Vera, Minimono, Damian Schwartz, Christian Burkhardt, Markus Fix, Noidoi, Reboot, Sascha Dive, Franco Cinelli, Johnny D, Michael Melchner, Martinez, Federico Molinari.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.