Federico Molinari Elequix EP
Genre: House

Federico Molinari - Elequix EP

Pressure Traxx

Release Date: 13/07/2015

Cat No: PTX012

Format: Vinyl


  • elequix
  • tee funk

Find more records like Elequix EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Elequix EP

Pressure Traxx released Elequix EP on Mon Jul 13 2015. The 2 track House release features Federico Molinari.

Pressure Traxx has released vinyl by Crash Course In Science, Frost, Einzelkind, Julien Bracht, Vinyl Speed Adjust, Ricardo Villalobos, Muanda and Thilo Dietrich, Giuliano Lomonte, Chris Wood and Meat, Federico Molinari, Nail, Villalobos, Arapu, Barac, and Transparent Sound.

People who like Elequix EP also listen to Markus Fix, Luca Bacchetti, Alex Picone, Lemos, Giuseppe Cennamo, Ray Okpara, Shonky, Luna City Express, Gavin Herlihy, and Davide Squillace.