Federico Molinari Aftershot EP
Genre: House

Federico Molinari - Aftershot EP

Pressure Traxx

Release Date: 16/06/2017

Cat No: PTX018

Format: Vinyl


  • aftershot
  • big bird

Find more records like Aftershot EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Aftershot EP

Pressure Traxx released Aftershot EP on Fri Jun 16 2017. The 2 track House release features Federico Molinari.

Pressure Traxx has released vinyl by Crash Course In Science, Frost, Einzelkind, Julien Bracht, Vinyl Speed Adjust, Ricardo Villalobos, Muanda and Thilo Dietrich, Giuliano Lomonte, Chris Wood and Meat, Federico Molinari, Nail, Villalobos, Arapu, Barac, and Transparent Sound.

People who like Aftershot EP also listen to Markus Fix, Luca Bacchetti, Alex Picone, Lemos, Giuseppe Cennamo, Ray Okpara, Shonky, Luna City Express, Gavin Herlihy, and Davide Squillace.