Fcl / Kai Alce
The House Music Track

02 October 2018


Featuring Artists


Kai Alce


The House Music Track - Fcl/kai Alce

The House Music Track ( Kai Alce Distinctive Vocal Remix ) - Fcl/kai Alce

We Play House released The House Music Track on 02 October 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Fcl, Kai Alce.

Fcl, Kai Alce has released vinyl on PandD, Restless Soul, Real Soon, Deep Explorer, FXHE, Defected, Sound Signature, Finale Sessions Select, Kolour Limited, NDATL Muzik, Track Mode, People Of Earth, Sistrum, Finale Underground, 20:20 Vision, We Play House, Sounds Of The City, Sounds Familiar, Mahogani, We Love.

The record label We Play House has released vinyl by Maxim Lany, Tyree Cooper, Alex And The Grizzly, Anonymous Are DJ Ironfist, Cretit 00, Jacques Renault, Aqee, Prins Albert, Miclem, Dr Hypnotic, Mark Verbos Are Goodnight Moon, The Mackenzie, Adham Zahran, Armagnac, Luv Jam, Crybaby J, Raoul Lambert, San Soda, Frank De Wolf, Locked Groove.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.