Its You (2014 Remixes)

02 July 2014


Featuring Artists



It's You ( Mousse T Teef Vocal Mix )

It's You ( Mousse T Discotronic Mix )

It's You ( Nick Holder Trackheadz Mix )

It's You ( Hercules & Love Affair Remix )

Defected released Its You (2014 Remixes) on 02 July 2014. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Fcl.

Fcl has released vinyl on Defected, 20:20 Vision, We Play House, NDATL Muzik.

The record label Defected has released vinyl by Jay Bliss, Austin Millz, Toto La Momposina, Fcl, Offaiah, Amampondo, Austin Ato, Chez Moon, Sure Thing, Mr White, Brushy One String, Robosonic, Sharon Adams, Mihai Popoviciu, Roberto Surace, Kai Alce, Hercules and Love Affair, Markus Homm, Terrence Parker, Zev.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.