09 March 2018


Featuring Artists



Fayze - Power Failure ( Feat Kero )

Fayze - So Many Places ( Feat Daren Dobski, Kero )

Fayze - Glostic ( Feat Graig Gloster )

Fayze - Eniko Moon ( Feat Kero )

Fayze - Other Side Of A Dream ( Feat Graig Gloster & Fjord Rowboat )

Fayze - Cubic

Fayze - Don't Say My Name

Fayze - Apport ( Feat Charlie Mckittrick Drums )

Fayze - Coulee

Fayze - No Afraid ( Feat Daren Dobski )

Detroit Underground released Fayze on 09 March 2018. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Fayze.

Fayze has released vinyl on Detroit Underground.

The record label Detroit Underground has released vinyl by Derek Michael, Phon O, Regis, Otto Von Schirach, Phoenecia, 000, Kritical Audio, Litwinenko, Seven Ark, Ekke, Valance Drakes, Lars Fenin, Himawari, Fluxion A D, Anklepants, Lowfish, Re Group, Direkt Jive, Galcid.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.