Faster Action

22 January 2015


Featuring Artists

Faster Action


Track 1

Track 2

Rush Hour released Untitled on 22 January 2015. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Faster Action.

Faster Action has released vinyl on LIES, Rush Hour.

The record label Rush Hour has released vinyl by Push, Policy, Glenn Underground, New Age Dance, Leisure Connection, Mutant Beat Dance, 2000 Black, Lando Kal, Dream 2 Science, Inga Copeland, Art Bleek, Sui Generis, Gerd Janson, Leon Vynehall, Rick Wilhite, Dorian Concept, Ame, Bnjmn, Fulgeance.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.