Fantastic Man
Solar Surfing

18 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Fantastic Man


Fantastic Man - Solar Surfing

Fantastic Man - Native Power

Fantastic Man - Avocado Conception

Kitjen released Solar Surfing on 18 September 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Fantastic Man.

Fantastic Man has released vinyl on The Vinyl Factory, Superconscious, Kitjen, Mule Musiq, Kolour, Fine Choice, Hivern Discs, Melbourne Deepcast, Lets Play House, Cutters, Love On The Rocks.

The record label Kitjen has released vinyl by Rino Spadavecchia, Suzanne Kraft, Shit Robot, Tambien, Kai Philipp, Fantastic Man, Stijn Sadee, Beesmunt Soundsystem, Hotel Lauer.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.