Fanon Flowers
Trackmodes EP

07 January 2015


Featuring Artists

Fanon Flowers


Mode 05

Mode 22

Mode 08

Mode 16

Artless released Trackmodes EP on 07 January 2015. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Fanon Flowers.

Fanon Flowers has released vinyl on Modularz, Artless, Subsist, Mindtrip, TH Tar Hallow, Studio Sound, New Vinyl Order, Overdraw, Mechanisms Industries, Konsequent, Planet Rhythm, Sect, Suburban Avenue.

The record label Artless has released vinyl by Marko Furstenberg, Stojche, Darko Esser, Vivian Koch, Tob Jona, Don Williams, Sven Weisemann, Rene Et Gaston, Trap10, Convextion, Mark Archer, Sounders Department, Jark Prongo, Fanon Flowers, Stephen Brown, Parallel 9, Jp Enfant, Steve Rachmad, Waveguide, Reel By Real.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.