Faduma Kassim / Ahmed Sharief Yusuf

06 June 2016


Featuring Artists

Faduma Kassim

Ahmed Sharief Yusuf




Afro 7 released Majogo on 06 June 2016. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Faduma Kassim, Ahmed Sharief Yusuf.

Faduma Kassim, Ahmed Sharief Yusuf has released vinyl on Afro 7.

The record label Afro 7 has released vinyl by Gravity, Mac and Party, Faduma Kassim, The Scorpios, Black Savage, Niki Dave, Them Mushrooms, Afro Kids, The Black Devils Makali, Ahmed Sharief Yusuf, Lochestre Kyaddondo International, The Cranes, Matokenya, Ovid, Loi Tok Tok Eboma, Etuk Ubong, Amabano, David Waciuma, Jabali.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.