Fadi Tabbal
Museum Of Disappearing Buildings

01 December 2017


Featuring Artists

Fadi Tabbal


A Bridge

A Glass Tower

A Hill With A Hole

A Bridge Across The Precipice

Doll's House

Wandering Turtle In A Maze Of A Big City

A Bridge Across The Precipice In The High Mountains

A Monument Of The Year 2000

Crystal Palace

Beacon Sound released Museum Of Disappearing Buildings on 01 December 2017. The 9 track vinyl features artists including Fadi Tabbal.

Fadi Tabbal has released vinyl on Ruptured, Beacon Sound.

The record label Beacon Sound has released vinyl by Derek Hunter Wilson, Mymk, Hans Otte, Sean Curtis Patrick, Fadi Tabbal, Lau Nau, Michael A Muller, Amulets, Dolphin Midwives, La Nuit, Terry Riley, Insides, Benoit Pioulard.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.