Face Of Drums / Jamal Moss / Steve Poindexter
Thanks 4 The Tracks U Lost Volume 1 and 2 (Special Edition)

06 May 2015


Featuring Artists

Face Of Drums

Jamal Moss

Steve Poindexter


Track 1

Track 2

Track 3

Track 4

Track 5

Track 6

Mathematics released Thanks 4 The Tracks U Lost Volume 1 and 2 (Special Edition) on 06 May 2015. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Face Of Drums, Jamal Moss, Steve Poindexter.

Face Of Drums, Jamal Moss, Steve Poindexter has released vinyl on Sequencias, Cejero, Tuskegee Music, Chicago Damn, Harmless, Muzique, Berceuse Heroique, TV Showw, Rush Hour, House Time, R=A, LA Club Resource, Saber, Domina Trxxx, unknown label, Fou, Factory Music Chicago, Mathematics, Dance Mania.

The record label Mathematics has released vinyl by Scientifictodd, Mayo Soulomon, Marcello Napoletano, Ra Thout and The Brigantes Orchestra, The Power Plant Experience, Jamal Moss, 6d22, John Heckle, Marcello Napoletano Presents Ra Thout, Daryl Pandy, Deviere, Africans With Mainframes, Mainframes, Andreas Gehm, Steve Poindexter, Radius, Takeshi Kouzuki, Vagon Brei, Contra Communem Opinionem, Vivian Garcia.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection. We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.