Fabiano Do Nascimento
Danca Dos Tempos

12 March 2015


Featuring Artists

Fabiano Do Nascimento


Forro Brasil


O Ovo

Canto De Iemanja

Primeira Estrella


Minha Ciranda


Tocatta Em Ritmo De Samba

Se Ela Preguntar


Now Again released Danca Dos Tempos on 12 March 2015. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Fabiano Do Nascimento.

Fabiano Do Nascimento has released vinyl on Now Again.

The record label Now Again has released vinyl by David Axelrod, Stars Of Liberty, The Heliocentrics, Mike Nyoni, Gaslamp Killer, The Malcouns, Chop, Wells Fargo, Split Decision Band, Bubbha Thomas and The Lightmen, Timothy Mcnealy, Richard Marks, 4th Coming, New World Generation, Melvin Van Peebles, Rob Thomsett, Phill Musra Group, J Rocc, Born Free, Eye Q.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.